Tuesday, July 19, 2011

July 17th Playlist

Big Talk – Katzenjammer (Epitaph)
The Features – Another One (Bug Music / Serpents And Snakes)
Handsome Furs – Bury Me Standing (Sub Pop)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – How Can You Luv Me (Fat Possum)
Young The Giant – Strings (Roadrunner)
Viva Voce – Diamond Mine (Vanguard)
Fruit Bats – Tangie And Ray (Sub Pop)
Foster The People – I Would Do Anything For You (Sony Music Entertainment)
Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Peacefrog)
Rubblebucket – Came Out Of A Lady (Sin Duda Records)
Boots Electric – Boots Electric Theme (Dangerbird)
Hospital Ships – Reprise (GraveLLC)
The Horrors – Still Life (XL Recordings)
The Antlers – I Don’t Want Love (Frenchkiss)
Le Butcherettes – Henry Don’t Got Love (Rodriguez Lopez Productions)
Battles – My Machines [Featuring Gary Numan] (Warp Records)
Smoking Popes – Wish We Were (Asian Man Records)
Kasabian – Switchblade Smiles (Sony Music Entertainment)
The Pains At Being Pure At Heart – Even In Dreams (Slumberland)
Airborne Toxic Event – Numb (Majordomo Records)
Washed Out – Eyes Be Closed (Sub Pop)
The Chapel Club – The Shore (Polydor UK)
Paper Cuts – Do You Really Wanna Know (Sub Pop)
Wolf Gang – Dancing With The Devil (Warner Music UK)

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

July 10th Playlist

Dum Dum Girls – Take Care Of My Baby (Sub Pop)
Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Peacefrog Recordings)
Lowline – All Your Scars (Deaf Radio)
Peter Bjorn & John – I Know You Don’t Love Me (Almost Gold)
Teddy Bears Featuring The Flaming Lips – Crystal Meth Christian (Big Beat)
My Morning Jacket – Out Of My System (ATO Records)
Avi Buffalo – How Come? (Sub Pop)
The Republic Tigers – Merrymake It With Me (Chop Shop / Atlantic)
City And Colour – Little Hell (Vagrant)
Gardens And Villa – Black Hills (Secretly Canadian)
Bjork – Crystalline (One Little Indian)
Tally Hall – You And Me (Quack Media)
Beirut – East Harlem (Pompei Records)
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – Morning Thought (Warner Brothers)
The Globes – The Ocean’s Dreaming Of You (Barsuk)
Arctic Monkeys – Suck It And See (Domino)
The Raveonettes – War In Heaven (Vice Music)
Cults – Abducted (ITNO/Columbia)
Best Coast – Over The Ocean [itunes Session] (Mexican Summer)
Making Friendz – Situation (Last Summer Records)
Friends – Feelin’ Dank (Lucky Number Music)
Death Cab For Cutie – Codes And Keys (Atlantic Records)
Wire – Adapt (Pink Flag)