Tuesday, July 12, 2011

July 10th Playlist

Dum Dum Girls – Take Care Of My Baby (Sub Pop)
Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Peacefrog Recordings)
Lowline – All Your Scars (Deaf Radio)
Peter Bjorn & John – I Know You Don’t Love Me (Almost Gold)
Teddy Bears Featuring The Flaming Lips – Crystal Meth Christian (Big Beat)
My Morning Jacket – Out Of My System (ATO Records)
Avi Buffalo – How Come? (Sub Pop)
The Republic Tigers – Merrymake It With Me (Chop Shop / Atlantic)
City And Colour – Little Hell (Vagrant)
Gardens And Villa – Black Hills (Secretly Canadian)
Bjork – Crystalline (One Little Indian)
Tally Hall – You And Me (Quack Media)
Beirut – East Harlem (Pompei Records)
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – Morning Thought (Warner Brothers)
The Globes – The Ocean’s Dreaming Of You (Barsuk)
Arctic Monkeys – Suck It And See (Domino)
The Raveonettes – War In Heaven (Vice Music)
Cults – Abducted (ITNO/Columbia)
Best Coast – Over The Ocean [itunes Session] (Mexican Summer)
Making Friendz – Situation (Last Summer Records)
Friends – Feelin’ Dank (Lucky Number Music)
Death Cab For Cutie – Codes And Keys (Atlantic Records)
Wire – Adapt (Pink Flag)

No comments: