Tuesday, August 16, 2011

August 14th Playlist

Active Child – When Your Love Is Safe (Filter US Recordings) Arcade Fire – Culture War (Merge) Sleeper Agent – That’s My Baby (Mom + Pop) Team Me – Between Me And The Mountain (Propeller Recordings) Reptar – Stuck In My Id (Vagrant) Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Peacefrog) Kasabian – Days Are Forgotten (Sony Music Entertainment) Tame Impala – I Don’t Really Mind (Modular Fontana) The Vaccines – If You Wanna (Sony Music Entertainment) Bibio – Take Off Your Shirt (Warp) Mister Heavenly – Mister Heavenly (Sub Pop) Bass Drum Of Death – Get Found (Fat Possum) Hard Fi – Fire In The House (Necessary Records / Warner) We Were Promised Jetpacks – Medicine (FatCat Records) Fruit Bats – So Long (Sub Pop) Hollie Cook – That Very Night (Mr. Bongo Records) Arctic Monkeys – Love Is A Laserquest (Domino) Foster The People – I Would Do Anything For You (Sony Music Entertainment) Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – An Ugly Person On A Movie Screen (Warner Brothers) The Antlers – I Don’t Want Love (Frenchkiss) Amy Lavere – Often Happens (Archer Records) City And Colour – Little Hell (Vagrant)

No comments: